Slider Image: DieHoehlederLoewenSlider Image: NutribulletSlider Image: IronGymSpeedAbsSlider Image: 2608

Products that sell – BW PRODUCTS.

As a partner of the mail order and retail sector for over 25 years, BW PRODUCTS is more than just a supplier. Our customers appreciate our expertise that is based on years of experience. Thanks to our solid network of contacts we are always able to keep our wide range of products up to date.

We simply go on offering our customers the latest trends and exceptional items. The market demands innovations – and innovations sell!

Looking for the ideal range of products.

We want our range of products to get people talking and be successful. To do this, not only do we need to have an in-depth knowledge of products and markets, but also a well-developed awareness of our customers specific needs.

We have made it our task not only to recognise the needs of our target groups and meet them as fully as possible, but also to surpass their expectations whenever we can.

A selection of our products.

The diversity of our products in a number of different categories allows you to create a range perfectly tailored to your customers’ needs.

Our team would be happy to help you get an overview of our entire product range.

Our team.

We are here for you – dedicated to our work, and enjoying what we do, because we have one great strength: our team. Each of us is proud to be part of BW PRODUCTS.

We are networked across world – but at the same time we are a small, close team. It all comes together in our office. We value a family atmosphere and trusting relationships – and we are happy to pass this on to you. This means we always take a lot of time to talk to you personally. We look forward to meeting you!

Contact

BW PRODUCTS Beat Wickart
Chaltenbodenstrasse 6a
8834 Schindellegi, Switzerland
P +41 (0)43 888 25 10
F +41 (0)43 888 25 15


How to find us:

Coming from Zurich or Pfäffikon (via Einsiedlerstrasse), take the "Chaltenboden" exit right after the underpass. For parking you need to pass through the barrier at the Ramada Hotel. There are also parking spaces in front of our building "Chaltenbodenstrasse 6".
We are located on the 4th floor via entrance 6a – parallel to the road.

Coming from Schwyz or Einsiedeln (via Einsiedlerstrasse), take the "Chaltenboden" exit about 1 km after Biberbrugg (sharp bend). For parking you need to pass through the barrier at the Ramada Hotel. There are also parking spaces in front of our building "Chaltenbodenstrasse 6".
We are located on the 4th floor via entrance 6a – parallel to the road.

Slider Image: DieHoehlederLoewenSlider Image: NutribulletSlider Image: IronGymSpeedAbsSlider Image: 2608

Produkte die verkaufen – BW PRODUCTS.

Seit gut 25 Jahren ist BW PRODUCTS als Partner des Versand- und Einzelhandels mehr als nur ein Lieferant. Unsere Kunden schätzen die Kompetenz, welche aus langjähriger Erfahrung wachsen durfte. Dank unserem soliden Beziehungsnetz sind wir in der Lage, unser breit gefächertes Angebot stetig «up to date» zu halten.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden permanent neueste Trends und aussergewöhnliche Artikel an. Der Markt verlangt Neuheiten – Neuheiten die verkaufen!

Auf der Suche nach dem optimalen Sortiment.

Wir wollen mit unseren Angeboten Menschen bewegen und Erfolg haben. Voraussetzung hierfür ist neben fundierten Produkt- und Marktkenntnissen ein feines Gespür für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Wünsche unserer Zielgruppen nicht nur zu erkennen und möglichst umfassend zu erfüllen, sondern immer wieder auch deren Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Eine Auswahl unserer Produkte.

Die Vielfalt unserer Produkte aus den unterschiedlichsten Kategorien ermöglicht Ihnen, ein auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden optimal zugeschnittenes Sortiment zu schaffen.

Um einen Überblick über unser gesamtes Produktsortiment zu erhalten, steht Ihnen unser Team gerne zur Verfügung.

Unser Team.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da – mit viel Engagement und Freude an der Arbeit. Denn wir haben eine ganz grosse Stärke: unser Team. Jeder von uns ist stolz darauf, Teil von BW PRODUCTS zu sein.

Wir arbeiten weltweit vernetzt – zugleich sind wir ein kleines, überschaubares Team. In unserem Büro laufen alle Fäden zusammen. Wir schätzen eine familiäre Atmosphäre und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit – gerne geben wir dies an Sie weiter. Das heisst: Wir nehmen uns viel Zeit für Sie und das persönliche Gespräch. Wir freuen uns, Sie kennen zu lernen!

Kontakt

BW PRODUCTS Beat Wickart
Chaltenbodenstrasse 6a
8834 Schindellegi, Switzerland
T +41 (0)43 888 25 10
F +41 (0)43 888 25 15


Wie Sie uns finden:

Von Zürich oder Pfäffikon her kommend (via Einsiedlerstrasse) nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt “Chaltenboden” gleich nach der Unterführung. Zum Parkieren passieren Sie die Schranke beim Hotel “Ramada”. Parkplätze befinden sich auch vor unserem Gebäude “Chaltenbodenstrasse 6”.
Wir befinden uns im 4. Stock beim Eingang 6a – parallel zur Strasse.

Von Schwyz oder Einsiedeln her kommend (via Einsiedlerstrasse) nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt “Chaltenboden” ca. 1 km nach Biberbrugg (scharfer Rank). Zum Parkieren passieren Sie die Schranke beim Hotel “Ramada”. Parkplätze befinden sich auch vor unserem Gebäude “Chaltenbodenstrasse 6”.
Wir befinden uns im 4. Stock beim Eingang 6a – parallel zur Strasse.